Fayette County Public Schools logo

Fayette County Public Schools

Flex Work policy

Corporate Policy

Minimum days a week
Minimum days a week
Corporate employees are expected to go into an office 3 days a week.


Fayette County Public Schools, established in 1830, is a school district based in Lexington, Kentucky, committed to providing world-class education to K-12 students. Their mission is to create a collaborative community that ensures all students achieve at high levels and graduate prepared to excel in a global society. Presently serving over 42,000 students across 69 schools and programs, it provides services such as transportation, food service, special education, content coaches and translation, and interpretation for international families.

This content was generated by A.I. Fayette County Public Schools employees can edit to make any changes.