University of California logo

University of California

Flex Work policy

Corporate Policy

Employee's choice
Employee's choice


The University of California (UC) is a multifaceted educational system founded in 1868, dedicated to offering world-class education, conducting innovative research, and public service. With a mission to contribute to the betterment of society through the discovery and dissemination of knowledge, it offers a wide range of undergraduate, graduate, and professional degree programs across varied disciplines. It has 10 campuses located throughout California including Berkeley, Davis, Irvine, Los Angeles, Merced, Riverside, San Diego, San Francisco, Santa Barbara, and Santa Cruz.

This content was generated by A.I. University of California employees can edit to make any changes.