Winston-Salem State University logo

Winston-Salem State University

Flex Work policy

Corporate Policy

Full time in office
Full time in office


Winston-Salem State University, founded in 1892, is a public institution in North Carolina offering a range of educational experiences including 39 baccalaureate degrees, 50 undergraduate minors, 7 master's degrees, 2 professional doctorate degrees, and 6 post-baccalaureate certifications. The university's mission is to provide excellent and accessible educational opportunities that enhance the creative and critical thinking abilities of its learners. With notable rankings such as the #1 HBCU in the Nation for Social Mobility and #2 HBCU in the US for Value, it is committed to fostering an environment of social justice, inclusivity, and service.

This content was generated by A.I. Winston-Salem State University employees can edit to make any changes.